June 30, 2013 1

June 30, 2013

1) Today I struggled getting my jacket off in public. I was just standing there in front of a car stopped at the light. One arm was out of the jacket whilst the other struggled to escape. I also had not bothered to take my side bag off or my headphones, those were still in my ear, the little white iPhone buds. So I was standing there and let my bag drop to the dirty Allston, vomit covered, street. I had to slip my legs out of my bag and get my headphones untangled from the bag all with one arm still inside my jacket. This happened on Harvard and Comm. Ave.

Leave a Reply

