13 Tumblr Posts You’re Bound To Laugh (cry) At

1. Thinking there was ever happiness in Tennessee

Thinking there was ever happiness in Tennessee
Natasha Al-Rafie / Via tumblr.com

2. Sea Wolf – In Nothing

Sea Wolf - In Nothing
Natasha Al-Rafie / Via tumblr.com

Under cover
You lived in each other
Keep looking for something
In nothing, in nothing
In nothing, in nothing
In nothing

3. Adult – Life To Do Lists

Adult - Life To Do Lists
Natasha Al-Rafie / Via tumblr.com

This is what happens when you get a real job.

4. What am I but something so small and insignificant

What am I but something so small and insignificant

5. EMO HEAVEN – WARPED TOUR

EMO HEAVEN - WARPED TOUR
Al-Rafie / Via tumblr.com

http://vanswarpedtour.com/

6. DROP it

DROP it

Like it’s not…

[Chorus:]
Pick the world up and imma drop it on your fuckin’ head, yeah!
Bitch, imma pick the world up and imma drop it on your fuckin’ head
And I could die now rebirth motherfucker
Hop up in my spaceship and leave Earth
Motherfucker I’m gone
Motherfucker I’m gone
I’m gone

7. What we told ourselves when we were with others

What we told ourselves when we were with others

Similar to My Chemical Romance’s song “I’m not okay (I promise)”

8. Typical feeling when surrounded by nature.

Typical feeling when surrounded by nature.

This is why people should live in NYC.

9. Quotes

Quotes

10. Nightmare Before Christmas

Nightmare Before Christmas

THE emo movie.

11. I got that New England sadness

I got that New England sadness

Patriotic Bradying

12. Nah Brah, it does get better.

Nah Brah, it does get better.

Just have to invest in better shoes.

13. Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes

Check out my playlist to understand where my head was whilst creating this list.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/tawwsh/13-tumblr-posts-youre-bound-to-laugh-cry-at-13cf3

Leave a Reply

