Acrylic paint

Wall paper skin
Foundation covers your eyes
Because who wants you to see the world anyway
Where are your green diamond bathroom tiles she always asked
How did we start talking about the slow decline of literature
sketches in our trendy Howl book leafs
You looked at her and I couldn’t breathe – I stopped questioning the idea of sadness when I recognized the silo in which I belonged
I installed 3 green diamond tiles that day just to see her smile just to know it was worth it
Why didn’t it end the way it should?20140119-204946.jpg

Leave a Reply

