ChAnges

Triangles are my favorite shape, deltas are my favorite parts of rivers, and the idea of change is my favorite concept. I have always had a desire to seek change and make it into something I want to see. Change isn’t something that happens it is something that is pushed upon you, often not voluntary but always warranted. The fall always makes me feel inspired, I feel colorful, and I feel the desire to change everything. I always want new clothes and a cool camera, a laptop and a latte. There are few things in this life that frustrate me, one being a lack of positive response to change. As Bob Dylan says “the times they are a-changing” – so let’s get with it!

20131031-000445.jpg

20131031-000454.jpg

Leave a Reply

